Delete a Chat Room
Delete A Chat Room
Delete the chat room. The Chat room will be deleted, along with all the messages, channels, channel messages, private messages, and files. This operation is destructive and once the chat room is deleted the cannot be recovered.
|string||roomId of the chat room you want to delete|
"message": "invalid chatroom id"